ONLINE ENROLMENT UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMMES OCTOBER 2020 INTAKE

Enrolment is the term to describe the official registration as a student at the DRB-HICOM University of Automotive Malaysia. Your are required to complete the registration by completing the registration fee payment process.

Journey 1

Registration

Not yet register?  Click Here

Journey 2

The Virtual Platform

Here are the related materials you can read pertaining the virtual platform facilities we have in the University. The university is utilising these platforms for all its operations including Teaching & Learning.

Moodle

This is a learning platform or course management system for all programmes offered in the University. All teaching and learning materials are shared by the teaching staff and made accessible to all registered students. Here is the guideline how to access the DRB-HICOM University Moodle.

Moodle Guideline

 

Microsoft  Teams

Microsoft Teams is a unified communication and collaboration platform that combines persistent workplace chat, video meetings, file storage (including collaboration on files), and application integration. The service integrates with the Office 365 subscription office productivity suite and features extensions that can integrate with non-Microsoft products.

Microsoft Teams Guideline

Journey 3

New Student  Induction

Here are the related materials you can read prior to the virtual Induction Programme via Teams Meeting. This Programme will be conducted by the Student Affairs Centre (SAC).

Induction Programme Itinerary

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Corporate Video

Watch Video

DRB-HICOM University Official Song

Watch Video

DRB-HICOM University Student Handbook

View PDF

New Student Handbook Declaration

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Student’s Pledge

View PDF

Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi Nasional (PTPTN)

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Overview

View

Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Watch Video

Faculty of Business & Management

Watch Video

About the Student Representative Council

Organisational Chart

You are required to attend the Induction Briefing via Teams Meeting.  Click Here to attend.

Journey 4

Teaching & Learning

The teaching & learning process for all programmes offered in the University will be conducted 100% online; including the assessments. This is  in relation to COVID-19 issues that are currently hitting us globally. Hence, we would like to remind the students to be ready for this new norm.

The teaching & learning management is handled by Academic Management Centre (AMC).

Here is the guideline you can read for the online learning matters;  Taking Everything Online

About Foundation in Engineering (FIE)

View PDF

About Foundation in Business (FIB)

View PDF

Academic Calendar

View Calendar

Scholarship and Sponsorship

Norhasimarika Binti Hashim  |  09-4242628  |  norhasimarika@dhu.edu.my

 

Registration and Enrollment

Masita Khalijah Binti Johari  |  09-4242531  |  masita@dhu.edu.my

Mohamad Haikal Imran bin Mohamed Zukini  |  09-4242644  |  haikal.imran@dhu.edu.my

Aminah Binti Ismail  |  09-4242491  |  aminah@dhu.edu.my

Maizatul Shahira Binti Bahajanuri  |  09-4242623  |  maizatul@dhu.edu.my

 

Marketing and Student Recruitment

Nur Farahanim Binti Norisham  |  09-4242422  |  farahanim@dhu.edu.my

Wan Nurul Syafiqah Binti Wan Abdul Samad  |  09-4242412  |  syafiqah@dhu.edu.my

 

Student Affair

Ahmad Faris Bin Mohamed Shukri  |  09-4242723  |  faris.shukri@dhu.edu.my

Mohamad Nadzmi Syafiq Bin Mohd Azmi  |  09-4242726  |  nadzmi@dhu.edu.my

 

Finance

Norazleena Binti Abd Rahmat  |  09-4242464  |  norazleena@dhu.edu.my

Nur Suhana Binti Abdul Latif@ya’acob  |  09-4242473  |  suhana@dhu.edu.my

Ainur Syahida Binti Shaharuddin  |  09-4242467  |  ainursyahida@dhu.edu.my

 

Academic Matters

Hadijah Binti Mohd Noh (Faculty of Business and Management)  |  09-4242490  |  hadijah.noh@dhu.edu.my

Safariza Binti Yahya (Faculty of Engineering and Technology)  |  09-4242421  |  safariza@dhu.edu.my

Hafizah Binti Mohamed Said (Postgraduate Student)  |  09-4242738  |  hafizah@dhu.edu.my

 

General Info

Nadia Husna Binti Mohd Shafri  |  09-4242400  |  nadia@dhu.edu.my