ONLINE ENROLMENT UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMMES JUNE 2021 INTAKE

Enrolment is the term to describe the official registration as a student at the DRB-HICOM University of Automotive Malaysia. Your are required to complete the registration by completing the registration fee payment process.

Journey 1

Registration

Not yet register?  Click Here

Journey 2

The Virtual Platform

Here are the related materials you can read pertaining the virtual platform facilities we have in the University. The university is utilising these platforms for all its operations including Teaching & Learning.

Moodle

This is a learning platform or course management system for all programmes offered in the University. All teaching and learning materials are shared by the teaching staff and made accessible to all registered students. Here is the guideline how to access the DRB-HICOM University Moodle.

Moodle Guideline

 

Microsoft  Teams

Microsoft Teams is a unified communication and collaboration platform that combines persistent workplace chat, video meetings, file storage (including collaboration on files), and application integration. The service integrates with the Office 365 subscription office productivity suite and features extensions that can integrate with non-Microsoft products.

Microsoft Teams Guideline

Journey 3

New Student  Induction

Here are the related materials you can read prior to the virtual Induction Programme via Teams Meeting. This Programme will be conducted by the Student Affairs Centre (SAC).

Induction Programme Itinerary

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Corporate Video

Watch Video

DRB-HICOM University Official Song

Watch Video

DRB-HICOM University Student Handbook

View PDF

New Student Handbook Declaration

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Student’s Pledge

View PDF

Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi Nasional (PTPTN)

View PDF

DRB-HICOM University Overview

View

Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Watch Video

Faculty of Business & Management

Watch Video

About the Student Representative Council

Organisational Chart

You are required to attend the Induction Briefing via Teams Meeting.  Click Here to attend.

Journey 4

Teaching & Learning

The teaching & learning process for all programmes offered in the University will be conducted 100% online; including the assessments. This is  in relation to COVID-19 issues that are currently hitting us globally. Hence, we would like to remind the students to be ready for this new norm.

The teaching & learning management is handled by Academic Management Centre (AMC).

Here is the guideline you can read for the online learning matters;  Taking Everything Online

About Foundation in Engineering (FIE)

View PDF

About Foundation in Business (FIB)

View PDF

Academic Calendar

View Calendar

Staffs Directory

Matters Concerned Officers Phone No. Email

Academic Management Centre (“AMC”)

  • Academic affairs
  • Course registration
  • Class timetable
  • Teaching & learning arrangement

 

 

Ms Hadijah Mohd Noh

(Faculty of Business & Management)

 

Ms Safariza Yahya

(Faculty of Engineering & Technology)

 

Ms Hafizah Mohamed Said

(Research Management & Postgraduate Centre)

09-4242490

 

09-4242421

 

09-4242738

 

hadijah.noh@dhu.edu.my

 

safariza@dhu.edu.my

 

hafizah@dhu.edu.my

 

Finance

  • Invoice
  • Payment

Ms Norazleena Abd Rahmat

Ms Nur Suhana Abdul Latif@Ya’acob

Ainur Ms Nurulaini Marliyana Samsudin

09-4242464

09-4242473

09-4242462

norazleena@dhu.edu.my

suhana@dhu.edu.my

marliyana@dhu.edu.my

Student Affairs Centre (“SAC”)

  • Student affairs
  • Student welfare
  • Student activities
  • Student disciplinary
  • Alumni

Cr Ataullah Anas

Mr Nadzmi Syafiq Mohd Azmi

Ms Nurul Syazwani Che Mat Roplan

09-4242619

09-4242726

09-4242693

ataullah@dhu.edu.my

nadzmi@dhu.edu.my

syazwani@dhu.edu.my

University Village

  • Student accommodation

Ms Sharifah Khyaillahasma Mohd Nur

Mr Mohd Nur Irsyaduddin Ismail

Mr Muhammad Zakuan Ab Rahman

09-4242686

09-4242687

09-4242687

khyaillahasma@dhu.edu.my

irsyad@dhu.edu.my

zakuan@dhu.edu.my

FOE

FOB

Ms Nur Izzati Syazwani Mohd Noor

Mr Muhammad Asri Aminudin

09-4242788

09-4242353

izzati@dhu.edu.my

asri@dhu.edmy

Registrar’s Office

  • Student registration
  • Student records
  • Examination management

Ms Masita Khalijah Johari

Mr Ahmad Faris Mohamed Shukri Mohamad

Ms Aminah Ismail

Ms Maizatul Shahira Bahajanuri

Ms Ida Natasha Hassanuddin

09-4242531

09-4242491

09-4242623

09-4242723

09-4242624

masita@dhu.edu.my

faris.shukri@dhu.edu.my

aminah@dhu.edu.my

maizatul@dhu.edu.my

ida.natasha@dhu.edu.my

University Management Centre (“UMC”)

  • Marketing & student recruitment
  • Scholarship & sponsorship affairs
  • International student affairs

Ms Nur Farahanim Norisham 

Ms Wan Nurul Syafiqah Wan Abdul Samad

Ms Madihah Daud

09-4242422

09-4242412

09-4242643

farahanim@dhu.edu.my

syafiqah@dhu.edu.my

madihah@dhu.edu.my